Ads Top

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: Complete List of Squads Announced

India's Squad for ICC Cricket Worldcup 20-19

Mashrafe Mortaza (Do )Tamim IqbalMahmudullahMushfiqur RahimShakib Al-hasan (V C )Soumya SarkarLiton DasSabbir RahmanMehidy HasanMohammad MithunRubel HossainMustafizur RahmanMohammad SaifuddinMosaddek HossainAbu Jayed
Smith,'' Warner Named in Australia's World Cup Squad
South-africa's Squad for ICC Cricket Worldcup 20-19
Sri-lanka Announce Their 15-Man plan for ICC Cricket World Cup
Sri-lanka's Squad for ICC Cricket Worldcup 20-19

Bangladesh's Squad for ICC Cricket Worldcup 20-19
Even though countries have before 2 3 might to produce alterations, following is a glance in any way of the squads which were announced thus far.

Pakistan's Squad for ICC Cricket Worldcup 20-19
England's Preliminary plan for ICC Cricket Worldcup 20-19
Together with the 2 3 April deadline , the top-10 high-income countries are devoting their squads to its roughest ICC Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be played with England later on this season.
Newzealand's Squad for ICC Cricket Worldcup 20-19
Australia's Squad for ICC Cricket Worldcup 20-19
Hashim Amla a Part of South-africa's 15-Man ICC World Cup Squad
Rohit SharmaShikhar DhawanK-l RahulVirat Kohli (Do )MS DhoniKedar JadhavVijay ShankarHardik PandyaKuldeep YadavYuzvendra ChahalBhuvneshwar KumarMohammed ShamiJasprit BumrahRavindra JadejaDinesh Karthik
Pakistan Announce 15-Man Squad For World Cup, Room For Amir
Aaron Finch (Do )Jason BehrendorffA-Lex CareyNathan Coulter-NilePat CumminsUsman KhawajaNathan LyonShaun MarshGlenn MaxwellJhye RichardsonSteve SmithMitchell StarcMarcus StoinisDavid WarnerAdam Zampa
2015 Finalists Newzealand Announce Worldcup Squad

One of many states that have previously revealed their squads,'' India declared an even less predictable 15-member workforce on 1-5 April, together with Dinesh Karthik coming into a global Cup team following 1-2 decades ago  Still another noteworthy addition was Tamil Nadu's seam bowling all rounder Vijay Shankar, who's forecast to function being a floater at the batting order, notably in no four.

Eoin Morgan (Do )Moeeon AliJonny BairstowJos ButtlerTom CurranJoe DenlyA-Lex HalesLiam PlunkettAdil RashidJoe RootJason RoyBen StokesDavid WilleyChris WoakesMark Wooden
India Identify ICC World Cup Squad: Karthik and Shankar In, Pant Outside 

1 comment:

  1. Wonderful article, Which you have shared here about the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 team. Your article is very informative and useful to know more about the full squads of various teams. If anyone looking for the Live Update For World Cup 2019 Online, newsonfloor is the best choice.


Powered by Blogger.